Quick Links

Quick Links

Schoolsworks Academy Trust

About us

Schoolsworks Multi-Academy Trust

Schoolsworks is a multi-academy trust, currently working with eight primary schools in West Sussex.

Our aim is to create small hubs of schools which work closely together to collaborate, share best practice and improve outcomes for children.

Our schools are:

  • Medmerry Primary School in Selsey
  • Rose Green Junior in Bognor Regis
  • Edward Bryant School in Bognor Regis
  • River Beach Primary in Littlehampton
  • Rustington Community Primary School in Littlehampton
  • East Preston Junior School in Angmering
  • Downsbrook Primary School in Worthing
  • Whytemead Primary School in Worthing

We are looking forward to welcoming Hawthorns Primary School, Worthing, and Summerlea Community Primary School, Rustington, in the near future.

Seven of our schools have been inspected since joining us and all have been judged to be ‘good’.  In total, that's 12 straight 'good' judgements since 2013.

More information about working with the Trust is included in our Schoolsworks Offer section. Profiles of our Directors are also available, along with details about careers in the Trust.

Schoolsworks Academy Trust is a Private Limited by Guarantee company without Share Capital and exempt from using ‘Limited’.

Company Number: 07962974

Our Registered office is: Schoolsworks Office, 23 Connaught Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 6ER

Telephone: 01903 73 99 88

To contact us either use the Contact Us page or email info@schoolsworks.org

MapOur Schools on the map